Hmm, been a while

I’m still not really sure I want to get myself involved in this "blogging" fad, I’m still trying hard not to use my Twitter account for anything more than a poor mans "System Down" SMS notification service.
 
I’m sure the world will eventually wake up to itself and realise there are better things to do than blog… like making the apps and systems we actually need to use for our jobs work properly!
 
So, while my last entry appears to have been 23 November, the real question is… what year?!?!?!?!?
 
edit: oh my… Just figured it out, 23 November 2005. Hmm.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

